Region	Regional Literacy Coordinator	Email
Cavan & Monaghan Education & Training Board	Ceinwen Fergus	ceinwenfergus@cmetb.ie
Cork Education & Training Board	Sinead Maloney	sinead.maloney@corketb.ie
City of Dublin Education & Training Board	Andrew Connolly	andrew.connolly@aes.cdetb.ie
Donegal Education & Training Board	Adele McElhinney	adelemcelhinney@donegaletb.ie
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education & Training Board	Sinead Hyland	allinnovation@solas.ie
Galway and Roscommon Education & Training Board	Bernadette Smith	bernadette.smith@gretb.ie
Kerry Education & Training Board	Paula Tiller	paula.tiller@staff.kerryetb.ie
Kildare and Wicklow Education & Training Board	Deirdre Gallagher	deirdregallagher@kwetb.ie
Kilkenny and Carlow Education & Training Board	Helen Walsh	helenm.walsh@kilkennycarlowetb.ie
Laois and Offaly Education & Training Board	Tamara Latham	tlatham@loetb.ie
Limerick and Clare Education & Training Board	Sile O'Riordan	sile.oriordan@lcetb.ie
Longford and Westmeath Education & Training Board	To be confirmed	allinnovation@solas.ie
Louth and Meath Education & Training Board	Niamh McShane	nmcshane@lmetb.ie
Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim Education & Training Board	Thomas Howley	thomashowley@msletb.ie
Tipperary Education & Training Board	Ester Mackey	emackey@tipperaryetb.ie
Waterford and Wexford Education & Training Board	Edel Finan	edelfinan@wwetb.ie
National Programme Office		allinnovation@solas.ie





